IMMERSIVE SOLUTIONS

TO DRIVE BUSINESS PERFORMANCE

Immersive tools for pros

We create immersion solutions (3D Web, virtual reality, augmented reality) to drive business performance.

We co-design our business solutions with corporate insiders to make them as relevant as possible.

We make our cutting-edge technology relevant, intuitive and KPI-driven.

Decision Support

Immersive technologies and especially virtual reality can help companies optimize their internal decision-making processes. Retail design, Computer Aided Design, merchandising planning, product A/B testing… immersion can be used in so many different ways.

Education and training

Edgar Dale’s ‘Cone of Experience’ tells us that we remember only 10% of what we read, 20% of what we hear, 30% of images we view… and 90% of what we actually perform. Whether it is used for onboarding new employees, corporate education or learning gestures and postures, virtual reality and augmented reality revolutionize corporate training.

Customer Journey

Product configurators, virtual reality walkthroughs for real estate development, engaging brand storytelling experiences… Immersion can be used both online and on the point of sale to grow brand awareness. It can also be a very powerful sales tool providing measurable added-value.

Virtual reality

Virtual reality is already being used in many different sectors from gaming and entertainment to the pharmaceutical industry, and for plethora of uses cases from computer-aided design to brand storytelling. VR provides high-fidelity simulation and therefore an unforgettable immersive experience .

360° & 3D

Web-native

All platforms

Augmented reality

Apple and Google are now making augmented reality great again thanks to their recent technological advances. The technology was still pretty tedious a few years ago but AR is now a thing and is just about to take part in our daily lives through many various forms. AR is often considered as more utilitarian than experiential virtual reality. There are 1001 business applications of augmented reality.

360° pictures & videos: a new communication medium

360° pictures and videos have been around for a few years now thanks to Facebook, YouTube or Google Street View. They are the most common immersive contents available on desktop, smartphone and tablets but also on VR headsets. 360° contents can be used storytelling, real estate, education and training…

Contact Us

10 + 5 =

SOLUTIONS D’IMMERSION

À FORTE VALEUR AJOUTÉE POUR LES ENTREPRISES

L’immersion pour les professionnels

Chez V-Cult, nous créons des solutions d’immersion (web 3D, réalité virtuelle, réalité augmentée) pour booster la performance des entreprises.

Notre credo : le co-design avec les experts métiers.

Notre objectif commun : créer de la valeur ajoutée, mesurable par des KPIs.

Aide à la décision en entreprise

L’immersion et notamment la réalité virtuelle permettent aux entreprises d’optimiser les processus de décision internes. Retail design, conception assistée par ordinateur, planification de merchandising magasin, A/B testing de produits, les cas d’usage sont très nombreux.

Éducation & Formation

Si on se réfère au cône d’apprentissage du chercheur en éducation américain Edgar Dale, on ne retient que 10% de ce qu’on lit, 20% de ce qu’on entend, 30% de ce qu’on voit… mais on emmagasine 90% de ce qu’on expérimente. Onboarding de nouveaux collaborateurs, corporate education, simulations, la réalité virtuelle et la réalité augmentée révolutionnent l’apprentissage en entreprise.

Expérience client

Configurateurs de produits, visites virtuelles immobilières, intenses expériences de storytelling de marque… En point de vente ou sur le web, l’immersion est un fabuleux outil de notoriété. Elle est également une aide à la vente précieuse au ROI parfaitement mesurable.

La réalité virtuelle

Du jeu vidéo à l’industrie pharmaceutique, pour la conception assistée par ordinateur ou pour un usage de communication grand public, les usages de la réalité virtuelle sont extrêmement divers et variés. Leur dénominateur commun : une expérience immersive inoubliable, et des potentialités de simulation très performantes.

360° 3D

sur le web

Tous supports

La réalité augmentée

La réalité augmentée revient sur le devant de la scène grâce aux avancées technologiques majeures de Google et Apple. Encore fastidieuse il y a quelques années, l’AR est désormais un sujet d’actualité, prête à devenir un nouvel outil de notre quotidien intégré à votre smartphone. Plus utilitaire que l’expérientielle réalité virtuelle, il existe 1001 applications métiers en réalité augmentée.

Photos & vidéos 360° : une nouvelle façon de communiquer

Les photos 360° et vidéos 360° se sont démocratisées depuis quelques années grâce à Facebook, YouTube ou encore Street View. Ils constituent la base de vos contenus immersifs consultables sur votre PC, smartphone ou tablette, mais également en réalité virtuelle. Court-métrage immersif, visite immobilière, formation professionnelle, il existe des tas d’usages différents de la 360°.

Nous contacter

3 + 8 =